Remove Member
You can remove any user other than yourself from the Workspace. Please use this feature carefully.
First, select the Workspace Management menu from the Dashboard.

Step 1. Click the Remove Button
Click the Remove button on the right side of the user you want to remove from the Workspace.

Step 2. Confirm the User to Remove and Click the Remove Button
When the popup appears, confirm that this is the user you want to remove, then click the Remove button to exclude the selected user from the Workspace.

Last updated